Intern positions available in Tasmania

Good Price Pharmacy Warehouse – MULTIPLE LOCATIONS! – NEW
Contact name: Carolyn Clementson or Hanh Luu
Contact email: carolyn.clementson@goodpricepharmacy.com.au or hanh.luu@goodpricepharmacy.com.au
Location: Multiple locations available – for more information, click here
Commencement month: 2017 Interns
*PhARIA number: Dependent on location
Kings Meadows Discount Pharmacy – NEW!
Contact name: Amanda Chisholm
Contact email: amandac@amtpharmacygroup.com.au
Location: Kings Meadows
Commencement month: January 2017
*PhARIA number: 1
Riverside Pharmacy – NEW!
Contact name: Emma Vincour
Contact email: riverside@capitalchemist.com.au
Location: Riverside
Commencement month: December 2016
*PhARIA number: 1
West Tamar Pharmacy – NEW!
Contact name: Borys Szydlowski
Contact email: westtamar@pharmacyalliance.net
Location: Beaconsfield
Commencement month: January 2017
*PhARIA number: 3
Elizabeth Hope Priceline Glenorchy – NEW!
Contact name: Rory Jones
Contact email: pm.ehpp@epohhealth.com.au
Location: Glenorchy
Commencement month: December 2016
*PhARIA number: 1
Exeter Capital Chemist
Contact name: Justin or Joanna Donoghue
Contact email: exeter@capitalchemist.com.au
Location: Exeter
Commencement month: Immediately following graduation
*PhARIA number: 3
Meadow Mews Pharmacy
Contact name: Adrian & Serena Hayward
Contact email: ahayward@meadowmewspharmacy.com.au
Location: Kings Meadows
Commencement month: Immediately following graduation
*PhARIA number: 1
Mowbray Capital Chemist
Contact name: Robert Davies or Brad Turner
Contact email: mowbray@capitalchemist.com.au
Location: Mowbray
Commencement month: Immediately following graduation
*PhARIA number: 1
Terry White Chemists – Fourways
Contact name: Matthew Pilkington
Contact email: devonport@terrywhitechemists.com.au
Location: Devonport
Commencement month: Immediately following graduation
*PhARIA number: 1
Contact us
For more information or enquiries
(Mon-Fri 8:30am–4:30pm)
1300 110 161
info@internpharmacist.com.au